Board of


Ehud Admati - Chairman

Ronny Meliniak - Director

Michal Ben-Muvchar - Director

Avi Arditi -  Director, Head the Israel Customs Directorate at the Israel Tax Authority

Michal Meril- Director, Unit A Director of Planning and Control at Senior Division for Local Planning

Meir Dekel- Director , Director of the Corporate Unit, Ministry of Construction and Housing

Meir Perry -Director, Senior Director of Strategy and Policy Strategy, Israel Lands Authority

Yael Eyni -Director , Head of Land Taxation at Tax Authority

Hani Gad- Director ,Comptroller of the Ministry of Aliyah and Immigrant Absorption